GLOBAL CONTACT

T: +62 21 2556 5000 (Indonesia)
F: +65 6588 3787
E: itscl@reedpanorama.com

PT Reed Panorama Exhibitions
Panorama Building, 5th Floor

Jl. Tomang Raya No. 63
Jakarta 11440, Indonesia

Project Management

PROJECT DIRECTOR

Steven Chwee
Tel: +62 21 2556 5000
steven.chwee@reedpanorama.com

STRATEGIC ACCOUNT PARTNERSHIP

Amran Silalahi
Tel: +62 21 2556 5032
amran.silalahi@reedpanorama.com

 

ASSISTANT ACCOUNT MANAGER

Howu Zebua
Tel: +62 21 2556 5033
howu.zebua@reedpanorama.com

MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Adityo Nugroho
Tel: +62 21 2556 5032
adityo.nugroho@reedpanorama.com

 

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Eva Lestari
Tel: +62 21 2556 5033
eva.lestari@reedpanorama.com



International Sales Network    

MALAYSIA / SINGAPORE

Charmaine Eu
Tel: +65 8298 0446
charmaine.eu@reedexpo.com.sg

TAIWAN

Elaine Lu
Tel: +886 2 2598 2630
elaine_lu@wesexpo.com

 

CHINA

Trenvor Li
Tel: +86 10 5933 9125
trenvor.li@reedexpo.com.cn

INDIA

Uddhav B. Sawant
Tel: +91 (0) 22 67716606
uddhav.sawant@reedexpo.co.uk

 

JAPAN

Satoshi Mizugaki
Tel: +81-3-6261-2996
mizugakis@reedexpo.co.jp

FRANCE

Alisa Kolobova
Tel: +33 (0) 1 79 71 93 08
akolobova@reed-export.fr

 

GERMANY

Markus Metzmacher
Tel: +49 211 6 98 07-49
m.metzmacher@trade-q.com

NETHERLANDS

C&H Maastricht
Tel: +31 43 325 5262
ch-maastricht@dmm-ch.com

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.